FactReal

QUICK FACTS: Politics, News, Economy, Religion, History…for busy people!

Obama to Senator Kyl: “Republicans will not Support ‘Immigration Reform’ if I Secure the Border (video links)

Posted by FactReal on June 21, 2010

Arizona Senator Kyl: ‘Obama says no border security without amnesty’ (H/t: DrudgeReport)

Report & videos: Obama tells Kyl in private Oval Office meeting: I won’t secure border because then Republicans will have no reason to support “comprehensive immigration reform.”

One Response to “Obama to Senator Kyl: “Republicans will not Support ‘Immigration Reform’ if I Secure the Border (video links)”

  1. Luis Betancourt said

    I strongly support the Arizona inmigration law SB1070. I am an inmigrant mysef, but I did it the right way and I love the United States for what it stands for. If any authority at any given time ask for my identification, I will respectfully presented because this is a normal proccedure in any country no matter were you go.
    If they hate so much the Unite States, they shouldn’t jump the fence

    ARIZONA, KEEP IT UP.

Leave a Reply

