FactReal

QUICK FACTS: Politics, News, Economy, Religion, History…for busy people!

Biden: “I Promise You Obama Has a Big Stick” (Video)

Posted by FactReal on April 26, 2012

While delivering a campaign speech about foreign policy on Thursday at New York University, Democrat Vice President Joe Biden said, “I promise you, the president has a big stick. I promise you.” The crowd laughed.
MSNBC Analyst: “As a Black Man, I Can Agree”

One Response to “Biden: “I Promise You Obama Has a Big Stick” (Video)”

  1. […] – Biden to Killed Navy SEAL’s Dad: “Did your Son Always have Balls the Size of Cue Balls?” – Biden: “I Promise You Obama Has a Big Stick” (Video) – Biden’s Odd Behavior at VP Debate (Video) – Biden Tells the Truth: Obama Buried the Middle […]

Leave a Reply

