FactReal

QUICK FACTS: Politics, News, Economy, Religion, History…for busy people!

Hillary Clinton Tweets on Embassy Attacks (Sept. 11 – 12, 2012)

Posted by FactReal on September 13, 2012

9/11/2012 AT 10:38PM EDT (7:38PM PDT, 9/12/2012 AT 2:38AM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245712887560167424

9/11/2012 AT 10:39PM EDT (7:39PM PDT, 9/12/2012 AT 2:39AM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245713319510540288

9/11/2012 AT 10:54PM EDT (7:54PM PDT, 9/12/2012 AT 2:54AM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245717059693080576

9/11/2012 AT 10:55PM EDT (7:55PM PDT, 9/12/2012 AT 2:55AM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245717209433919488

9/11/2012 AT 10:56PM EDT (7:56PM PDT, 9/12/2012 AT 2:56AM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245717593153998851

9/11/2012 AT 11:24PM EDT (8:24PM PDT, 9/12/2012 AT 3:24AM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245724580646354944
“Statement by Secretary Clinton on the Attack in Benghazi
Press Statement Hillary Rodham Clinton Secretary of State Washington, DC September 11, 2012 I condemn in the strongest terms the attack on our mission in Benghazi today. As we work to secure our…”
Update: Transcript here

9/12/2012 AT 8:10AM EDT (5:10AM PDT, 12:10PM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245856872823914496

9/12/2012 AT 8:23AM EDT (5:23AM PDT, 12:23PM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245860151620423680

9/12/2012 AT 10:02AM EDT (7:02AM PDT, 2:02PM UTC*)

Source: https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/245884981837180929

* UTC = Prior to 1972, this time was called Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) but is now referred to as Coordinated Universal Time or Universal Time Coordinated (UTC).
More at: http://www.nhc.noaa.gov/aboututc.shtml

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s